posted on 2016-11-15
This application is updated to enable users to view and edit work orders when they are disconnected from the network. To successfully make changes to work orders using the disconnected method, users must load their tablet device with work order data from the server while connected to the network. They can then disconnect, and make changes to their work order records while away from the office. When they are reconnected to the network, users can upload changes to the EnterpriseOne server.